Fortnite season 12 event

Fortnite season 12 event DEFAULT

Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 8 start time and everything else we know about the new Fortnite Season

Fortnite Season 8 is on the horizon, so make sure you spend those last alien artefacts and Battle Stars on the Season 7 Battle Pass.

Throughout Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 7 we've witnessed the alien invasion on the island which will come to a close with the end of season event, Operation: Sky Fire.

While much of Season 8 currently remains a mystery, we can expect to see some map changes in the aftermath of this event, along with new skins and challenges.

Below you can find the Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 8 release date, estimated start time and everything else we know about the next Fortnite season.

On this page:

When is the new Season of Fortnite coming out? Fortnite Season 8 release date and start time, including Operation: Sky Fire start time

Update (13th September): The new season is now live! Here's a closer look at what's been added:

Original guide: While not confirmed by Epic Games at the time of writing, the blog post about Operation: Sky Fire on the official Fortnite site does suggest that the release date for Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 8 will be Monday, 13th September.

Looking back on past seasons, we can safely assume the start time for Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 8 will be the following:

  • UK - 9am (BST)
  • Europe - 10am (CEST)
  • East Coast US - 4am (EDT)
  • West Coast US - 1am (PDT)

Keep in mind these are only estimates and there will be a period of downtime, including a new patch for you to download.

Fortnite_Alien_Invasion

Before Fortnite Season 8 arrives, however, we have Operation: Sky Fire, the end of Season 7 event, to look forward to.

Operation: Sky Fire is occurring on Sunday, 12th September at the following times:

  • UK - 9pm (BST)
  • Europe - (CEST)
  • East Coast US - 4pm (EDT)
  • West Coast US - (PDT)
Fortnite_Sky_Fire_2

The playlist for this event will be available 30 minutes before it starts, so, to ensure you get a spot, make sure you take this into account. It's also important to note that the event won't be replayable.

You should also spend your last Battle Stars for the Season 7 Battle Pass and alien artefacts before Operation: Sky Fire happens. If you don't then these items will be automatically used on the earlier available rewards, which could lead you to missing out on something you had your eye on.

Finally, the Superman skin will also no longer be available past the release of Operation: Sky Fire.

What do we know about Fortnite Season 8?

Unlike past seasons, we don't currently know much about Season 8; there have been no hints on the official Fortnite Twitter nor has there been an ARG like last season. Instead, all eyes are focused on the end of Season 7 event - Operation: Sky Fire.

Fortnite_Sky_Fire_1

This event will bring the alien invasion storyline to a close and, with parts of Corny Complex rising into the sky due to the effects of the alien mothership, we've already seen some map changes in preparation for Operation: Sky Fire.

Fortnite_Season_8_1

It's possible that Operation: Sky Fire will have a lasting effect on the Fortnite map into Season 8 too, since Egyption Fortnite Leaker on Twitter has uncovered coding which suggests Misty Meadows and Dirty Docks will be destroyed during the event.

This content is hosted on an external platform, which will only display it if you accept targeting cookies. Please enable cookies to view.

Our suspicions over whether these areas will survive Operation: Sky Fire have also grown thanks to how they're two of the locations where you can place warning signs during one of this week's legendary quests.

Fortnite_Warning_Signs_2

We have, oddly, had some hints about what may happen in Fortnite when Halloween rolls around. Fortnite leaker HYPEX from Twitter posted about loot being added for new 'The Sideways' monsters back in August.

This content is hosted on an external platform, which will only display it if you accept targeting cookies. Please enable cookies to view.

There have been a couple of leaks for upcoming skins being released through the in-game Fortnite store, but not the Season 8 Battle Pass.

This includes a Naruto skin which was clarified by Fortnite steamer CandywingX on Twitter after a conversation with Donald Mustard, chief creative officer for Epic Games and Fortnite, on his stream.

This content is hosted on an external platform, which will only display it if you accept targeting cookies. Please enable cookies to view.

Reliable Fortnite leaks source ShinnaBR from Twitter has also posted about the upcoming D'Ark skin starter pack which we may see released in the store during Season 8.

This content is hosted on an external platform, which will only display it if you accept targeting cookies. Please enable cookies to view.

Finally, with the arrival of both Operation: Sky Fire and Season 8, it's possible we'll see an update to the overarching Zero Point storyline.

To recap - the Zero Point is currently in the possession of the alien forces threatening the island, known as The Last Reality. This occurred after Raz attempted to wield the Zero Point and, in the fallout of this invasion, The Foundation - a number of mysterious Seven who had sealed himself inside the Zero Point to prevent its destruction - was sent flying out into the sea.

We don't currently know the location of The Foundation and the Zero Point's abduction created a crater in the middle of the island, known as The Aftermath.

Fortnite_Season_8_2

Throughout Season 7 we have witnessed the clash between the invading aliens and the Imagined Order, also known as IO, which appears to be the organisation in control of the island or, at least, are invested in its survival.

Told through the weekly legendary quests, we assisted Doctor Slone in her attempts to combat the alien invasion. This included uncovering the mole in the IO's operations and turning the alien, Joey, into a triple agent. Events have culminated in the activation of the IO's countermeasure device and the upcoming Operation: Sky Fire.

Fortnite_Season_8_5

Still, despite all of these alien shenanigans, there are a lot of other Fortnite lore questions left to answer. Where is The Foundation? What do the Seven want? Is Agent Jones lost in a loop? Who are these sisters The Foundation is looking for? Is Genō a person or a place? What are the true motives of the IO? Will we ever see Kevin again?

Fortnite_Season_8_3
Fortnite_Season_8_4

We don't know if Season 8 will answer any of these, but it's nice to hope!

Sours: https://www.eurogamer.net/

Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 7 live event, "Operation: Sky Fire" regional timings for all zones

It's only a few hours till Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 7 ends with a literal bang. Dr. Slone is prepared to take on The Last Reality with the help of the players who chose to join her in Operation: Sky Fire.

The Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 7 live event Operation: Sky Fire begins on Sunday, September 12, at 4 PM ET. Unlike the previous Ariana Grande Rift Tour, the live event will not have multiple shows and won't be replayable. Therefore, gamers will only get one chance to be a part of this.

A detailed list of Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 7 Operation: Sky Fire's regional timings for all zones will help loopers make it to the live event in time. Clearly, with Fortnite Sky Fire being one of the most significant live events in the game's history, they will not want to miss out on this one.


When and how to watch the Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 7 Operation: Sky Fire live event?

The season finale for Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 7 is going live in a few hours. Operation: Sky Fire will take place at the same time around the world, with some regions having the live event during the day and others having it early in the morning.

Fortnite Operation: Sky Fire countdown timer (Image via FortniteBRFeed/Twitter)

Americas (September 12)

  1. NA - East: 4:00 pm ET
  2. NA - Central: 3:00 pm CT
  3. NA - West: 1:00 pm PT
  4. Brazil: 5:00 pm Brazil Time

Europe (September 12) and the Middle East (September 13)

  1. United Kingdom (UK): 9:00 pm BST
  2. Germany, France, Italy, Spain: 10:00 pm CEST
  3. UAE: Midnight Dubai Time

Asia (September 13)

  1. India: 1:30 am IST
  2. Singapore/China: 4:30 am SGT
  3. Japan: 5:00 a. JST

Oceania (September 13)

  1. Australia: 6:00 am AEST
  2. New Zealand: 8:00 am NZST

Things to remember before Fortnite Sky Fire event

To attend the Chapter 2 Season 7 Fortnite Operation: Sky Fire live event, players should join 30 minutes before the start time. They will get a chance to go inside the alien mothership during the live event, and they should be dressed for the job.

Also Read

Streamers and content creators are advised to record their Operation: Sky Fire event experience while attending the Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 7 live event since they will not get another shot at it.

Sours: https://www.sportskeeda.com/fortnite/fortnite-chapter-2-season-7-live-event-operation-sky-fire-regional-timings-zones
  1. Ct laborers annuity fund
  2. Most popular large suv
  3. Gold rarity pickaxe fortnite
  4. Discord advertising servers
  5. Water flosser waterpik

What time will Fortnite Season 7 End? Live event start timings, Season 8 downtime, and more

The clock is ticking, and Fortnite Season 7 is hours away from going off the servers. The season will end with a major live event named "Operation Sky Fire," and gamers are already preparing for it.

The end-of-season live event has been the talk of the community for the past few weeks, ever since the news started going around the internet. Gamers are curious to discover how Dr. Slone and her army will defeat the alien forces and rescue the island.


Fortnite: Chapter 2 Season 8 downtime begins after the live event

Fortnite Season 7 has been quite successful with Epic adding the Alien forces to the island. The season is supposed to end on September 12 and will mark the beginning of the live event.

The Operation Sky Fire event in Fortnite Season 7 will see the IO bring down the massive Mothership that hovers over the island. The crash is expected to cause several changes to the map featured in the upcoming season.

Since the live event will only take place once, the timings will be different for different zones.

The regional timings for the upcoming live event are given below:

  1. North America East - 4.00 pm ET
  2. North America West - 1.00 pm PT
  3. Brazil - 5.00 pm Rio time
  4. Europe - 9.00 pm BST/ 10.00 pm CEST
  5. Oceania - 6.00 am AEST/ 8.00 am NZST
  6. Asia - 1.30 am IST/ 4.00 am Singapore Time
  7. Middle East - Midnight UAE time

The live event is not replayable, and therefore, gamers are advised to log in 30 minutes before the event kicks off to be safe.

Also Read

It is anticipated that the end of the live event will take gamers directly to the downtime for the next update. This will be similar to the Galactus event, and gamers can expect an extended downtime for the Fortnite v18.00 update.

The upcoming update will roll out a new season in Fortnite with exciting new items added to the game. Naturally, gamers would love to drop onto the island as fast as possible and explore the newly added entities. However, the services are expected to be offline for a considerable time.

Sours: https://www.sportskeeda.com/fortnite/news-what-time-will-fortnite-season-7-end-live-event-start-timings-season-8-downtime

Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 8: Latest News, Release Date, Map, Trailer, Battle Pass, Theme, Skins and More

While Fortnite may have just moved into Chapter 2 Season 7, there is no reason why we can't look towards Season 8 already.

Epic Games have refused to rest on their laurels with the successful battle royale series, which has taken the gaming community by storm since its release back in 2017 and amassed more than 125 million players in less than a year.

In their most recent update, we witness an intergalactic takeover from a mysterious outer space army led by Doctor Slone, where players were tasked with suppressing the alien attack.

Here is everything you need to know about Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 8:


Latest News

Update 23rd September: Some of the new weapons coming to the game have been leaked.

Read More: Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 8: New Weapons Have Been Revealed (Leaked)


UPDATE September 10th: The first teaser for Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 8 has been leaked! 

UPDATE September 8th: Epic Games are putting preparations in place to ensure that Season 7 goes out with a bang.

Read more: Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 8: Live in-game finale event announced by Epic


UPDATE August 20th: In recent weeks, waves of rumours have circulated around social media regarding the possible inclusion of an anime hero in Chapter 2 Season 8.

Read more: Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 8: Will Naruto be included?


UPDATE August 10th: Epic Games are expected to move away from the intergalactic edge to something more spooky for Halloween.

Read more: Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 8 Theme: What will replace the aliens?

The Among Us developers have refuted claims that they're going to be part of a crossover.

Read More: Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 8: Among Us developers deny crossover leak


UPDATE August 8th: Tyler 'Ninja' Blevins talks the current state of Fortnite in 2021.

Read More: Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 8: Tyler 'Ninja' Blevins talks the state of the game

Popular data miner and leaker HYPEX has found references to Among Us in the game's code.

Read More: Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 8: Data miners find Among Us references


UPDATE August 4th: Epic has announced that two new Street Fighter skins will be coming to the game.

Read More: Fornite Chapter 2 Season 8: Street Fighter skins announced


UPDATE August 2nd: With Season 8 on the horizon, players are embracing Ariana Grande coming to Fortnite after online leaks emerged last week.

Read more: Fortnite: Ariana Grande Rift Tour confirmed following online leaks

UPDATE July 29th: Players have already started speculating what Season 8's map will look like.

Read more: Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 8: What will the map look like?


UPDATE July 27th: Fortnite have revealed that the Plasma Cannon weapon will be making a return to the battle royale franchise.

Read more: Fortnite: New Plasma Cannon weapon trailer leaked


UPDATE July 26th: Leaks are starting to release thick and fast, with the return of an iconic collaboration set for Season 8.

Read more: Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 8: Walking Dead collab returning to battle royale series


UPDATE July 22nd: Ferrari have announced that their latest 296 GTB car will feature in Fortnite.

Read more: Fortnite includes Ferrari in first official car license


UPDATE July 20th: A Reddit user has possibly revealed the contents of the Season 8 Battle Pass well ahead of time.

Read more: Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 8: Leaker reveals possible Battle Pass contents


UPDATE July 19th: One Fortnite fan has created a detailed concept map ahead of the upcoming release of Chapter 2 Season 8.

Read more: Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 8: Fan creates intriguing Halloween concept map


Release Date

Looking at when Season 7 ends on Sunday 12th September 2021, which would be roughly around three months since its launch, we expect Season 8 to get underway on Monday 13th September 2021.

Read more: Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 8: Release Date Confirmed


Map

Any map changes for Season 8 will appear here.

Read more: Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 8 Map: Everything we know so far


Trailer

At this time, no gameplay or cinematic trailer has been released by Epic for Chapter 2 Season 8. The full videos will be posted here once they are made public.

Read More: Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 8: Is there a trailer


Battle Pass

No Battle Pass details have been leaked at this time, although we don't expect it to be too long until the first whispers are leaked early.


Theme

While aliens have been the predominant theme in Season 7, we are yet to hear anything regarding Season 8.


Skins

Any leaked skins in the build-up to Season 8 will appear here.


You can find all of the latest Esports and Gaming News right here at GiveMeSport.

News Now - Sport News

Related articles

Sours: https://www.givemesport.com/1712408-fortnite-chapter-2-season-8-latest-news-release-date-map-trailer-battle-pass-theme-skins-and-more

Event fortnite season 12

To your chest, caressing you a little, I raise your hands behind your head, clasp them with a stocking. "'What are you doing?" ". your question seems ridiculous to meI do not answer him. the headboard is all carved, I thread the stocking into the thread.

Fortnite SkyFire Event Full - No Talk (Chapter 2 Season 7 Live Event)

And quite a few ladies, sinning on trifles in the store, fell into the snares set by them - the majority, hesitating, offered to "negotiate". So as not to run into a scandal. Caressing her tiny breasts with one hand, he stroked her thigh with the other, more and more amazed at this strange woman: under a tight-fitting thigh skirt, he did not catch with his palm those tiny curves and elevations of the relief that indicate the presence of underwear.

Now discussing:

Me and my brother Artem, blessed, are 20-year-old guys from Moscow. We have failed all the exams the other day. The mood was such that at least throw yourself under the train. In order to somehow brighten up our situation, we decided to take a little rest and forget ourselves in the suburbs.



1675 1676 1677 1678 1679