Rock n doll clothing

Rock n doll clothing DEFAULT

Cooper

Terms & Conditions

Trelise Cooper Group Website - Terms & Conditions

'Trelise Cooper Group' consists of Trelise Cooper Group Limited and its related and associated entities.

The terms 'Trelise Cooper Group' or 'us' or 'we' or 'our' refers to the owner of the website. The term 'you' refers to the user or viewer of our website.

We offer this website, including all information, software, products and services available from this website or offered as part of or in conjunction with this website (the "Website"), to you, the user, conditioned upon your acceptance of all of the terms, conditions, policies and notices stated here. We reserve the right to make changes to these Terms and Conditions immediately by posting the changed Terms and Conditions in this location.

Your continued use of the Website constitutes your agreement to all such terms, conditions and notices, and any changes to the Terms and Conditions made by us.

The use of this Website is subject to the following terms of use:

Use the Website at your own risk. This Website is provided to you "as is," without warranty of any kind either express or implied. Neither us nor our employees, agents, third-party information providers, merchants, licensors or the like warrant that the Website or its operation will be accurate, reliable, uninterrupted or error-free. No agent or representative has the authority to create any warranty regarding the Website on behalf of us. We reserve the right to change or discontinue at any time any aspect or feature of the Website.

Exclusion of Liability

The content of the pages of this Website is for your general information and use only. It is subject to change without notice. Neither we nor any third parties provide any warranty or guarantee as to the accuracy, timeliness, performance, completeness or suitability of the information and materials found or offered on this website for any particular purpose. You acknowledge that such information and materials may contain inaccuracies or errors and we expressly exclude liability for any such inaccuracies or errors to the fullest extent permitted by law.

Indemnification

Your use of any information or materials on this Website is entirely at your own risk, for which we shall not be liable. It shall be your own responsibility to ensure that any products, services or information available through this Website meet your specific requirements.

This Website contains material which is owned by or licensed to us. This material includes, but is not limited to, the design, layout, look, appearance and graphics. Reproduction is prohibited other than in accordance with the copyright notice, which forms part of these terms and conditions.

All trade marks reproduced in this Website which are not the property of, or licensed to, the operator are acknowledged on the Website. Unauthorized use of this Website may give rise to a claim for damages and/or be a criminal offense.

Copyright, Trade Marks and Other Intellectual Property

Except for material in the public domain under relevant copyright law, all material contained on the Website (including all software, HTML code. Java applets, Active X controls and other code) is protected by New Zealand, Australian, United States, European and other foreign intellectual property laws. Except as otherwise expressly provided in these terms and conditions, you may not copy, distribute, transmit, display, perform, reproduce, publish, license, modify, rewrite, create derivative works from, transfer, or sell any material contained on the Website without the prior consent of the copyright owner.

None of the material contained on the Website may be reverse-engineered, disassembled, decompiled, transcribed, stored in a retrieval system, translated into any language or computer language, retransmitted in any form or by any means (electronic, mechanical, photo reproduction, recordation or otherwise), resold or redistributed without our prior written consent. Violation of this provision may result in severe civil and criminal penalties.

If you believe that any item on the Website has been copied and/or is accessible in a way that constitutes copyright infringement or the infringement of any other intellectual property rights, please notify us as soon as possible so that we may act promptly and appropriately.

Third Party Websites

From time to time, the Website may contain links to third party websites, which are not under our control. Also, links to our Website may be featured on other websites. These links are provided for convenience only, and a link does not imply endorsement of, sponsorship of, or affiliation with a linked site or a host site by us.

We are not responsible for the contents of any linked site or host site and do not warrant, represent, or assume responsibility or liability for the accuracy, security, completeness, or operation of any linked site or host site or any information or other materials downloaded from or contained on or in any linked site or host site.

Sours: https://trelisecooper.com/collections/cooper/spring

18&#; American Girl Doll Rock n&#; Roll Guitar Set

Description

18&#; American Girl Doll Rock n&#; Roll Guitar Set. This 4-Piece Rock n’ Roll Guitar Set is sure to bring out the inner rockstar in every inch doll. The set includes a microphone, guitar, sunglasses and stickers. The microphone and matching flower base have a glossy finish that make them shine just as much as your doll will as a star on the stage. The clear pink microphone stand gives the microphone a fun look while also keeping it lightweight for your doll to move from venue to venue. The microphone itself includes a hinge so you can keep it straight up for a duet or slant it towards your doll for a rockin’ solo. The guitar features a pink, purple and white star design on the base and headstock. It has 4 attached plastic strings and frets for your doll. The attached shoulder strap features shimmery silver designs with a hook and loop closure to make it easy to get the guitar on and off.  The pink flower sunglasses are both stylish and functional. These sunglasses will not only keep your doll’s eyes shielded from the camera flashes of the paparazzi but also keep her looking cute in every picture. The included stickers can be used to customize the set.

Sours: https://thedollboutique.com/product/american-girl-doll-rock-n-roll-guitar-set/
  1. Dell docking station support
  2. Kirishima x bakugou
  3. Spider man diecast car
  4. Best internet tv
  5. Clone war wallpaper

Vintage Barbie Clone Uneeda Suzette Doll Clothes Rock n Roll Red Circle Skirt

UnsoldSee similar items$Buy It Nowor Best Offer, $ Shipping, Day Returns, eBay Money Back Guarantee

Seller:Top-Rated Plus Seller pokey36&#x;️(1,)%, Location:Saukville, Wisconsin, Ships to: US, Item:Vintage Barbie Clone Uneeda Suzette Doll Clothes Rock n Roll Red Circle Skirt. From the 's this cute little skirt is in good clean condition. The graphics are very nice but a bit faded. 1 "button" snap closure in the back.Condition:Used, Restocking Fee:No, Item must be returned within:30 Days, Refund will be given as:Money Back, Return shipping will be paid by:Buyer, All returns accepted:Returns Accepted, Brand:Uneeda, Product Type:Clothing & Accessories

PicClick Insights - Vintage Barbie Clone Uneeda Suzette Doll Clothes Rock n Roll Red Circle Skirt PicClick Exclusive

  •  Popularity - 0 views, 0 views per day, 30 days on eBay. 0 sold, 1 available.
  • 0 views, 0 views per day, 30 days on eBay. 0 sold, 1 available.

  •  Price -
  •  Seller - 1,+ items sold. 0% negative feedback. Top-Rated Plus! Top-Rated Seller, day return policy, ships in 1 business day with tracking.
  • 1,+ items sold. 0% negative feedback. Top-Rated Plus! Top-Rated Seller, day return policy, ships in 1 business day with tracking.

    Recent Feedback

People Also Loved PicClick Exclusive

Sours: https://picclick.com/Vintage-Barbie-Clone-Uneeda-Suzette-Doll-Clothes-Rockhtml

LaVeyLilithO

NEVER SHOP HERE.

$55 sandals fell apart the moment I put them on, so they were clearly damaged upon arriving to me. They refused to give me a refund at first, then changed their minds and demanded I return the sandals for a refund. It says right on their website that they do not require customers to return damaged goods. They didn&#;t even offer to pay for the return shipping. I will never buy from this horrible store again and I deserve a refund. I did not pay nearly $60 for such horrible quality. I am an Instagram influencer with over k followers on various platforms and I will be letting others know about the horrible quality and customer service experience if I do not receive a refund

Advertisement

Wouldn't order from there again

Don't get me wrong, the dress is gorgeous i love it so much, but the sizing isn't accurate, even tho I followed the size chart it was still a little too small and i couldn't zip it up. In order for it to fit, i had to get the zipper changed for another better quality one and now I can finally wear it! It looks amazing! However the quality isn't good, there's a lot of threading and I think that for the price it's pretty bad. The zipper is the worst, it feels like it's gonna break and it gets stuck very easily. just be aware of that, I wouldn't recommend ordering this dress because of the poor quality and the wrong sizing. The fact that you can't return an item for sizing issues is also very shady in my opinion.
I wouldn't order from RocknDoll ever again.

trystan mcdorman

smelly dress

I ordered two dresses from them. They notified me they shipped and gave me a tracking number that didn't track anything. I emailed them every day till I somehow got another tracking number that worked. One dress was nice but the other one smelled so bad I threw it away. It smelled like mildew and it made me sick to my stomach when I opened the package.

I ordered almost $ worth Of items&#;

I ordered almost $ worth Of items from this store. One of my items (lace up leggings) was missing upon delivery. I immediately emailed them and also DM'd them on Instagram. As these are the only options to contact them. They completely ignored both. I commented on multiple posts and had a few comments deleted, then others just completely ignored. They like every single comment on their posts but deleted or completely ignored ALL OF MINE. DO NOT RECOMMEND. All of the items I received were super cheaply made with lose threads all over anyway. An absolute waste of $ Save yourself your money and the disappointment ans spend your hard earned money else where. Because clearly this company could give two sh*ts.

Reply from Rock 'n Doll

Hi Autumn. We sincerely apologize for the delays in shipment.&#; We're experiencing international delivery delays in all destinations due to flight cancellations and government restrictions because of COVID&#; &#; We hope you understand as we are doing our best to&#;ship out orders as soon as&#;possible.&#;. Upon checking, you placed your order last April 1 and the lace up leggings you are still missing were shipped last April 9. You can check full tracking details with USPS at this link >> https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction?qtc_tLabels1=LYCN.

Thank you for your patience and kind understanding. Stay safe and healthy!

Advertisement

chelsey offen

I have emailed customer service about&#;

I have emailed customer service about three times relating to my tracking number saying &#;shipment cancelled&#; with absolutley 0 reply

Took my money and ran, and aren&#;t sending out my item. They continually delete my comments on social media. I now have to go down to my bank and explain the scam to them because this is ridiculous. Dont waste your time. Edit: Sent me an email with a new tracking number yet never explained to me what happened, or responded to my email. Just a generic &#;Your order has been shipped!&#;

Got a response a couple days after posting this review, which i assume is only because I posted it. Buyer Beware.

Reply from Rock 'n Doll

Hi Chelsey! We understand your frustration and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused. Upon checking, we have already responded to your email. Please kindly check your inbox for our response. The first shipment we sent out had some problems and was returned to us. We had to resend your order with a new tracking number. Please see our email for your new tracking number. Thank you for your patience and kind understanding. Stay safe and healthy!

Nonexistent Costumer Support

This is my first time ordering with this website and the experience has not been great. I order a shirt and pants and currently only have the pants but they are defective. The holes for the pants buttons are not cut out and I have been trying to reach someone about either getting a refund or a new pair sent to me for a week now. The pants themselves are cute but i can even wear them! The other reviews are correct in saying that the support is nearly nonexistent.

Overall this has not been pleasant.

No reply on emails about missing item that was delivered

On November 27th I ordered a Gothic Lace Mesh Inner Velvet Button Romper Jumpsuit, and emailed them regarding tracking and they responded pretty fast. On December 20th my package said it was delivered at my mailbox and I went to check it was not there. I have emailed them almost everyday to get a refund on my package that I have not yet received I still have not gotten an email back. Its frustrating when it said it was delivered and not there I just want a respond on what happen and if I can get my money back.
Edit: they finally responded and all they said "We are sincerely sorry, but we can only send a refund for orders if tracking information shows that there was unsuccessful delivery."
I recommend not buying from this place.

Reply from Rock 'n Doll

USPS tracking information shows that your shipment has been delivered to your mailbox last December If you did not receive your package, please kindly contact USPS directly as they are the ones responsible for the delivery and tracking information updates as soon as your shipment arrives in your country. We cannot be held liable for packages that are lost or stolen in the mailbox as soon as they have been delivered by your local postal service. We can only send a refund for orders if tracking information shows that there was unsuccessful delivery. Thank you for your kind understanding.

Advertisement

5/5 Will buy again!

I don't understand all the negative comments. I had no problems buying and receiving my items from this store. As it says on their info page, they're a retail store, so most of their items come from different sources. I bought two items, both of them arrived within a month from purchase. The first item arrived after two weeks. The other item's tracking number wasn't working, but after sending a message to the support email, they answered really quickly with updated tracking number. The item arrived within 1,5 weeks.
The products were also high quality, and fit perfectly. The bodysuit I purchased said it's really small size, and they advised on their website to size up. I bought a size 3 times bigger than I normally wear, and it was a perfect fit.

Reply from Rock 'n Doll

Thank you so much, Mira! You truly are a doll!! &#; Please kindly send us an email at [email protected] with your order number to get your 10% OFF discount code for your next purchase. No minimum purchase required. Many many thanks! Stay safe and healthy!

Best Regards,
Rock 'n Doll Team

Suzanne Fokkens-Jensen

Update

Update. I finally received a reply to my emails to rockndoll&#;s customer service email. They have since refunded me for the pants I didn&#;t receive. They also finally refunded me for the items that were too small after I submitted pictures showing the smaller than advertised measurements.

I appreciate that they refunded my money and took care of this. However, I am still upset that they took so long to reply, and that it took so many emails for them to do so. They said it was due to the emails going to a spam or junk folder, but if email is the sole form of customer service, I would think the spam and junk folder would be checked regularly.

Overall I&#;m happy to get my money back, but due to the customer service issues, and the sizing issues, I don&#;t know if I will order from them again.

Suzanne Fokkens-Jensen

No replies to emails about missing items

I have written another review about this store, but I wanted to post an update.

I never received my full order despite the confirmation email saying that everything was delivered.

I replied to their customer service via email right away and never heard back.

Not only that but the items I did receive were considerably smaller than described.

I simply want to return what I received and get a refund for all of the items.

I&#;ve now emailed 5 times over a period of two weeks and have heard NOTHING in reply.

I spent a lot of money on this order which the company seems to have no trouble keeping. Their return policy says to contact them within a certain period of time upon receiving the order. Which I have.

Also, they took my money for something I didn&#;t get! The confirmation email says to contact them if there is an issue with my order. Which I did.

I have done my part, several times, and they have not honored theirs. There is no way to call their customer service, only an email, which they apparently ignore.

5 times I&#;ve emailed, and now This is my second review. They did not reply to my first review. We&#;ll see what happens after this one.

This kind of customer service is beyond ridiculous!

I highly recommend you don&#;t buy from this site! Even though the clothes seem cute, their sizing descriptions are way off and you will never hear from their customer service if there is a problem. They also don&#;t seem to care if they take your money but never send your item.

Reply from Rock 'n Doll

Hi Suzanne! We have responded to your email. Please kindly check and we will be waiting for the photos we requested as proof that the size measurements of the items you received are different from the size measurements posted on our website. We have also sent you a refund for the trousers we have sent out to you and is yet to be received. We sincerely apologize for the delays in shipment.&#; We're experiencing international delivery delays in all destinations due to flight cancellations and government restrictions because of COVID&#; &#; We hope you understand as we are doing our best to&#;ship out orders as soon as&#;possible.&#; Stay safe and healthy!

Only the latest review will count in the company's TrustScore

Pamela Rodriguez

I loved the high knee boots

I loved the high knee boots. They took a while to get to my house but I am really happy now. I wish I could post a photo with them.
The customer service was extrardinary. Such sweet people :)

Reply from Rock 'n Doll

Thank you so much, Pamela! You truly are a doll!! &#; We have sent you in your email your 10% OFF discount code for your next purchase. No minimum purchase required. Thank you so much &#; &#;
Stay safe and healthy!

Best Regards,
Rock 'n Doll Team

Advertisement

Good service

I ordered the Gothic fishnet tights. It took a while for them to arrive but they came in time and they fit pretty well! Good price and the quality seems good too! I'll come and buy something soon again!

Reply from Rock 'n Doll

Thank you so much, Ashy_boi! You truly are a doll!! &#; Please kindly send us an email at [email protected] with your order number to get your 10% OFF discount code for your next purchase. No minimum purchase required. Thank you so much ! Stay safe and healthy!

Best Regards,
Rock 'n Doll Team

colors slightly off sometimes but oh well

back with another review!

so i got the rest of my packages, i got
1 a gray plaid matching skater skirt & cropped tank
2 a red black striped sweater sleeved dress with holes
3 black v neck thin kinda torn up cover up
4 red plaid black heart flowy dress
5 plaid dark blue tight on top flow on bottom tank dress

SO
1 the gray plaid matching top n skirt.. the top? eek. it is suuuchhh an awkward fit, some how too big. got the smallest size:// it's a little lighter irl, so i think they added a filter to the display picture on the website. i will have to alter it to fit. quality is okay, but it's not structured around the boobs. it looks like it is in the stitching, but it's not on the inside. 4/10
onto the skirt, skirt is fine. like i said still a little lighter irl but not a problem for me. fits nice, okay quality. overpriced but whatever 7/10
2 sweater dress! good quality, feels soft, looks cute! can work as a dress or be tucked into a skirt. the sleeves are long enough to fit over my hands ^^ and i can put my thumbs through the holes in the sweater. this does stretch it out a bit but idc cause it is supposed to look distressed. 10/10!
3 thin black cover up. thiiis was soort of disappointing. the sleeves are a bit short, and it's more cropped than i thought it would be. maybe i shouldve sized up? quality is okay, looks as it did on website. semi see through, as expected. it's meant to look slightly distressed so luckily i can cut it up a bit to make the neck hole a bit bigger so the sleeves are longer. 8/10
4 red plaid black top dress. thiis is cute. a bit shorter than i expected but not a problem. good quality, looks the same as it did online. comfy cute 10/10
5 plaid dark blue tight on top flow on bottom dress. this is good quality. fits a bit shorter than i thought, guessing its because of korean sizing. still looks good so whatever. and its more a teal blue than dark blue, as it looked on the website. i believe this picture was also filtered on the website. if it's true that they filter display pictures ngl that's kinda irritating. it still looks good imo, but ofc if u order something u would want it in the colour u ordered. but i'm not picky so 9/10

as for shipping, uhhh idk i didn't keep track of when i bought these. i know it didn't come months late, as some of the reviews say. i live in the usa so maybe it depends on where u live.

oh !! also i bought a victorian lace white pearl pendant ish choker necklace. supppppppeewrrrrrrrrrrr cute ! just like the display picture 10/10

Reply from Rock 'n Doll

Thank you so much for your honest and fair feedback, Kae! You truly are a doll!! &#; Please kindly send us an email at [email protected] with your order number to get your 10% OFF discount code for your next purchase. No minimum purchase required. Thank you so much ! Stay safe and healthy!

Best Regards,
Rock 'n Doll Team

Only the latest review will count in the company's TrustScore

Shirley Thomason

Awful item and incompetent service

First, allow me to comment on the quality of the items sold by this company. My daughter purchased a pair of boots from the website. The boot was found to be manufactured poorly, inferior material (plastic) and a faulty buckling system. With these failures, the boots lend to be dangerous presenting the likelihood of serious injuries!

Secondly, this order was placed by a minor, unauthorized, who is not bound to any contractual terms or obligations. I have forwarded two emails in a span of two weeks requesting return instructions in order to prevail with full refund of $, to no avail. Obviously, their commitment for a two-day response time is irrelevant!

Reply from Rock 'n Doll

This order has already been refunded. Thank you. Stay safe and healthy.

Advertisement

Romantic Gothic Corset

I ordered a plus sized corset, it took a while to get here because of COVID but the store was good at communicating with me. It arrived in great condition and I didn&#;t wanna take it off after trying it on, it&#;s so beautiful! Counting the days I can wear this out and show everyone

I recommend this store !&#;

I ordered a Cat Ears Hoodie from Rock n Doll Store during the Covid Pandemic, it took 2 months and a half to come at my place but I understand that, this pandemic damaged everyone.
They answered at every email I wrote to them, they are soooo kind I really appreciate it !
And the Hoodie is amazing ! It's quality is very nice !
I recommend this store and I can't wait the end of this pandemic to order something new from them !! &#;

Reply from Rock 'n Doll

Thank you so much, Linda! You truly are a doll!!&#; &#; We have sent you in your email your 10% OFF discount code for your next purchase. No minimum purchase required.&#; Thank you so much&#; &#; &#;
Stay safe and healthy!&#;

Best Regards,
Rock 'n Doll Team

Excellent service!

Excellent service!! Even in the times of Covid
This was my first time ever ordering online and at first I was scared a little bit on how it would be like. But RockNDoll store blew my mind. The order arrived and it was perfect!!! It was exactly like the pics on their website and it fitted me amazingly. The staff was also really helpful, they replied right away to my emails.
Looking forward to my next purchase at Rock n Doll store!!

Reply from Rock 'n Doll

Thank you so much, Ami! You truly are a doll!! &#; We have sent you in your email your 10% OFF discount code for your next purchase. No minimum purchase required. Thank you so much &#; &#;
Stay safe and healthy!

Best Regards,
Rock 'n Doll Team

Advertisement

Sours: https://www.trustpilot.com/review/rockndollstore.com

Doll clothing n rock

fast delivery and free shipping on all orders Barbie Fashionistas Rock n' Roll Plaid Doll # 31 Petite Doll New comfortable

twitter announced today that it will be removing its implementation of stories dubbed &#;fleets.&#; the feature was either loved or hated by twitter users since its initial release last year.

this short-lived feature, which was released in november of last year, will be removed on august 3. twitter acknowledged the controversial nature of the snapchat/instagram clone with the farewell tweet. notably, there was no fleet from the main twitter account announcing the departure of the feature, only a standard tweet.

in the goodbye, the company said it is working on &#;new stuff.&#; one can hope that they add the ability to edit tweets, in addition to the new edit audience and monetization features.

in a more detailed blog post, twitter shared that it hoped fleets would make people more comfortable posting onto twitter. as fleets disappear, some of the fleet creation features, like gifs and stickers, will be implemented into the standard tweets composer.

ftc: we use income earning auto affiliate links.more.


check out 9to5mac on youtube for more apple news:

you’re reading 9to5mac — experts who break news about apple and its surrounding ecosystem, day after day. be sure to check out our homepage for all the latest news, and follow 9to5mac on twitter, facebook, and linkedin to stay in the loop. don’t know where to start? check out our exclusive stories, reviews, how-tos, and subscribe to our youtube channel

Sours: https://www.eyeboston.com/admin.php?konae90/adfbdhtm
Rockstar Clothing Fashion For Men - How To Dress Like A Rockstar - Rock n Roll Style Clothing

But how then everything was good, how happy she was. And now, she strove to get there, hoping that in the once beloved place, a little bit of happiness will again appear in her tortured soul. "Typhoon". The bright sign has not changed during all this time. It was evident that the owners did not really invest in the surroundings, being content with what they have.

Now discussing:

Went to smoke, I climbed under the shirt. Fingers more and more often groped for hardening nipples, which could not be hidden by a bra, sewn from a thin translucent fabric. In fact, he only supported the fourth size treasure, without interfering with admiring it by touch.



4014 4015 4016 4017 4018